top of page
Latest Updates:

Happy Tuesday!

Happy Tuesday everyone! and Happy #BlackCatAppreciationDay! (according to Days Of The Year.)

//~I made a cute bowtie and flower collar for Trixie and Miffy! I took a few photos of the kitties with my DSLR, but I'm having a little bit of upload/download problem so, I'll save it for the next post!

I was browsing through older photos of Trixie and Miffy and I stumbled on this old photo of Trixie who was only 2 months old! He looks so funny and cute at the same time! Kinda reminds me of DC's The Joker (if you google "the joker why so serious", Trixie's pose does kinda look a little bit like the joker photos!)

Here's a recent photo of Trixie,

Almost all grown up! He doesn't look like his tiny kitten photo anymore, I think.

Todays Activities:

I'm editing some videos today, I'll be uploading the new video in a few days time. Stay tuned, and do Visit and Subscribe to Trixie and Miffy Channel on Youtube! Also, link me to your Cat Youtube Channel if you do have! Let's be friends! :)

I've just acquired a domain name for Trixie and Miffy, so I'll be redesigning and upgrading Trixie and Miffy's website! It's an exciting thing for me as I will be coding the new website by myself, hopefully in Python programming language(sorry for my geek moment, teehee.)

Well, hope everyone's having a great day and don't forget hug your cats (or pet someone's cat if you don't have a cat) today!

Over and Out!

*meow*

Thank you for visiting our website, leave a comment and I'll visit your social page/website too! <3 Lots of love from Trixie & Miffy Team.

Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
My Affiliates:
Stay In The Know:
RSS Feed
bottom of page